avatar
Tatyana, 56 y.o., Bulgaria
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 56
Location: Bulgaria
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
36 y.o. girl, living at home
24 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Weight: 81.72 - 83.99 kg
Height: 180 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, отзывчивая, хорошая хозяйка...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый , щедрый, любящий, внимательный с чувством юмора..
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы на всю катушку))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину отдала бы нуждающимся..Остальные оставила бы себе)))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С детьми...
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чистоплотность, ухоженность..
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, нежность , ум..
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другую страну..
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда оставаться людьми..
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не много, но они надежные
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/Thriller, Game Shows, Films, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Among friends, In Nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, shopping, travelling