avatar
Viktoriya, 51 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 81%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 51
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 46 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 88.53 - 95.34 kg
Height: 185 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Надежная,Оптимистичная,трудолюбивая,отзывчивая,спортивная,отличный собеседник,с чувством юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный,свободный,сильный характер,спортивный,надежный,с чувством юмора,идущий на компромиссы.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы с семьей на море. Конец света лучше встретить на побережье
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность и поддержка спортивных секций для детей .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко , с компетентными людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
смена компании
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Терпения и удачи
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Нет таких событий. Все происходит закономерно и своевременно ,исходя из личных поступков.
The last books that you read?
Дина Рубина "На верхней Масловке",Юрий Поляков "НЕбо падших",Эрл Гарднер дедективы.
What are your goals now?
Найти партнера , с которым можно развиваться и достигать общих целей.
Whom do you admire?
Моими родителями,Карл Маннергейм, Владимир Владимирович Мельников, Ли Куан Ю.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
неумение идти на компромиссы
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться останавливаться и оценивать ситуацию здесь и сейчас.
What are your weaknesses?
вера в чудеса
What are your strengths ?
вера в чудеса
How do acquaintances view you?
позитивной
What are your favourite games?
Спортивные: волейбол,баскетбол.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стефан Цвейг,Салтыков-Щедрин,Дина Рубина
What kinds of music do you like?
Все зависит от настроения, Queen
What is your favourite food?
конфеты
What are your favourite films?
Достучаться до небес, Остров.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские сказки все поучительны
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Волейбол,плавание,настольный теннис,чтение.
What is your dream job?
у меня есть такая работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный с сильным характером и чувством юмора, занимающийся спортом. Партнер, который помогает тебе двигаться вперед и достигать невозможного.
Where do you want to live?
В доме у моря, где можно завести большую собаку
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling