Svetlana, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Passport verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Passport verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 40
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 168 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала би на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Бить сильним
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What are your goals now?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Знакомих да...
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Бить более настойчивой
What are your weaknesses?
Судить не мне
What are your strengths ?
How do acquaintances view you?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Ирония судьби
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Придумивать и шить одежду
What is your dream job?
Иметь свой ресторан
Where do you want to live?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking