Vasilina, 18 y.o., Russia, Chita
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First name: Vasilina
Age: 18
Location: Russia, Chita
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Job title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 20 - 26
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
You can talk to me about anything. I can support you and listen to you. You can trust me. I wish my English was good.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
An interesting, charismatic, humorous man.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would help the animal shelter. I bought a property for my parents and went to live in another city.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I don't consult anyone
The last books that you read?
silver whirlpool
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Inflated self-esteem
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Inflated self-esteem
What would you like to change in yourself?
I'm fine with everything
What are your weaknesses?
Sometimes I don't understand sarcasm
What are your strengths ?
I'm strong mentally
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dostoevski, Pushkin
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Horror, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests