Language:
English

ID Tatyana

Last visit:

Tatyana, 38 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Tatyana

Age:
38

Location:
Ukraine

Zodiac Sign:
Cancer

Weight:
64kg

Height:
165cm

Eye colour:
Blue

Hair colour:
Dark Blonde

Body type:
Average

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Never

Your type of activity:
Does not matter

Do you have children?:
1 child>
16 y.o. boy, Living at home

Language:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)

Marital status:
Divorced

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health

Your income:
Constant average income

In my property:
A flat/an apartment

Where do you live?:
Separate flat/apartment

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Advertising/Marketing

What religion do you practice?:
Orthodox

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I really enjoy cooking
When it comes to money:
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a:
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I love it
How often do I like to go out?:
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV:
Opt for a movie
Keep my space:
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a:
cottage in the country
Preference for pets:
I have Dogs

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
40 - 45

Country:
Western Europe, North America, Australia

Weight:
72.64 - 88.53 kg

Height:
170 - 185 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Body type:
Slim(slender), Average, Muscular

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Sport, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time:
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Taking a class
Activities that I enjoy:
Camping, Other, Walking, Biking, Jogging/running, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Auto racing, Bowling, Figure skating, Football, Golf, Hockey, Olympic sports, Tennis, Basketball, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Dinner parties, Classical Music, Pop Music, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Jazz Music
Other hobbies or interests:
Family/kids, gardening, home improvement, shopping, travelling, yoga

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, любящая, нежная, жизнерадостная и счастливая женщина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, надежный, уверенный в себе, заботливый и любящий мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы с любимым и семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала бы на благотворительность тяжелобольным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброту и искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность, надежность, чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Для меня жизнь и есть самое крупное событие !
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Развивайся всегда. Соревнуйся только сам с собой.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ложь и жестокость в мире
What are your goals now?
хочу встретить достойного мужчину, чтобы разделить с ним счастье. Хочу любить и быть любимой.
Whom do you admire?
Всеми людьми, кто счастлив.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие и манерность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь и грубость
What would you like to change in yourself?
У меня все хорошо!))
What are your weaknesses?
все ок
What are your strengths ?
искренность, внимательность, доброта, нежность
How do friends view you?
хорошим и надежным другом
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивая и улыбчивая девушка
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая приятная
What is your favourite food?
рыба, мясо, салаты, цитрусовые, шоколад, соки
What are your favourite films?
Eat Pray Love
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Г. Х. Андерсена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Смотреть на звездное небо и представлять что там далеко в неизвестности...
What is your dream job?
Все ок
Tell us about your dream partner.
с которым у нас полное взаимопонимание и дополнение, настоящая искренняя любовь.
Where do you want to live?
В солнечном месте, на берегу океана, где всегда приятно и тепло!
 
Report profile        Block the user