Language:
English

ID Tatyana

Last visit:

Tatyana, 27 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Tatyana

Age:
27

Location:
Russia

Zodiac Sign:
Gemini

Weight:
50kg

Height:
168cm

Eye colour:
Blue

Hair colour:
Blonde

Body type:
slender

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Language:
English 5 (Fluent)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Undecided

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Artist

What religion do you practice?:
Spiritual but not religious

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?:
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV:
Pop in a video or game
When it comes to money:
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a:
Life of the party
Keep my space:
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a:
loft in the city
Preference for pets:
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
26 - 45

Weight:
70.37 - 81.72 kg

Height:
175 - 180 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes but living separately

Body type:
slender, Average, Muscular

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time:
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy:
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Basketball, Bowling, Diving, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Video games
Other hobbies or interests:
Computers, creative writing, gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
serious, easygoing, opened, friendly, humorous
How would you describe your ideal partner?
serious, easygoing, opened, friendly, humorous
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would call to my brother and mother to say I love them.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would give them to the poor, you thought I'd choose another variant?  ))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
mother and close friend
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
It's a secret. =)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Study diplomacy and don't be too serious in life, it's too short.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Betrayal of a beloved.
The last books that you read?
Alexandre Dumas "The Count of Monte Cristo", Strugacky brothers "Probationers", "Prisoners of Power", "Destination: Amaltheia", "The Night Watch" by Sergey Lukianenko and many other.
What are your goals now?
Find my love, get success in life, make my family happy.
Whom do you admire?
Jackie Chan =)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes, I've got many friends and few close.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
honesty
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
honesty
What would you like to change in yourself?
I'd love to become not so trustful as now and to learn how to take things easier. Sometimes funny stories happen with because of these my features.))
 
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!