Language:
English

ID Elena

ONLINE NOW

Elena, 31 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Elena

Age:
31

Location:
Ukraine

Zodiac Sign:
Aries

Weight:
43kg

Height:
160cm

Eye colour:
Hazel

Hair colour:
Black

Body type:
Slim(slender)

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Never

Your type of activity:
I am an early bird (I like to get up early)

With information:
Phone verification

Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 1(Basic)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Undecided

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health

Job Title:
Computer Related

What religion do you practice?:
Spiritual but not religious

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?:
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV:
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money:
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a:
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space:
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets:

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
-

Country:
Any

Body type:
Muscular

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Hobbies

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Non smoker-non drinker. Sapiosexual. Adventurous, curious by nature, kind and open-minded.

I don't like parties or clubs. I'm not interested in fashion bags and don't cry if I don't have the latest model of iphone. I believe this world has much more to offer than these empty trinkets. I prefer cosy evenings at home or in a good company, enjoy nice and interesting conversations. I'm easy going positive person with lots of hobbies and interests in life from photgraphy and video edition to forex trading and football. Pure fire (a mix of Aries and Tiger by horoscope) so it explains my zest to life and everything new, my stubborn yet genuine temper. So because of my nature I'm interested only in meeting someone really special to build hopefully long-term relationship. I hardly can stay with people who I'm not interested in, and speaking about relationship I wanna be deeply in love, I wanna feel it with every cell of my body; mutual strong feelings, pure and deep emotions are must have for me in relatinship. So I always choose to be alone than with the wrong person. That's a little about me. And if you're interested, don't hesistate to ask me for more.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would say the best description of man is comparsion between what he promised and what he did in fact, so ideal man for me is one who keeps his word
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
don't wait for a such day,
live your life today as it is short and very unpredictable and tomorrow can be already late.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
invest, enjoy and do charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I can listen to all, but always make my own decisions
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
femininity, kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
intelligence, masculinity
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
my father's death
The last books that you read?
always tryin to read as much as possible and mostly non-fiction, from last read books I can name World without Cancer. The Story of Vitamin B17 [G. Edward Griffin], Screw it let's do it [Richard Branson], The miracle of fasting [Paul Bragg]
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
it's not gender qualites but in general about people I don't like stupidity, arrogance and dishonesty
What are your weaknesses?
to be trustful) I always tend to see good in people
What is your favourite food?
preferably healthy,
and vegetarian
What are your favourite films?
among my favourites are In persuit of happiness, The thomas Crown Affair, The intouchables, Billions, Mentalist, Walking Dead, Dexter, Elementary, Dr. Hoouse and others. Also I enjoy long cosy evenings with my beloved watching movies (and I like to be cuddled)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Travelling, photography, filming, reading, computers and gadgets (yeah I'm a bit nerdy person), like to learn everything new, from video edition process to forex trading, new languages or how to grow a bonsai, in free time also like to go to the pool or gym, walk by the city, hangout with friends, etc.
What is your dream job?
to dream about job? for me it even sounds weird))
I dream to not work any single day in my life, that's what I dream about) life is too beautiful and interesting to spend it for any kind of slavery )) I want to be free and feel freedom to do what I want, to travel, to study, to practice my skills in different hobbies
Tell us about your dream partner.
First of all a man who we can be on the same wavelength. Then I would add to this list reliable and caring, a man of action, who can make me feel in safety, who I can rely on. And it will be a plus if he is same adventurous and loves to explore new places, willing to try new things, stays fit and knows how to be a gentleman. Passionate about life and of course having me in his life  
Where do you want to live?
in three parts of the world would be ideal, somewhere in asia, europe and america
 
Report profile        Block the user