Language:
English

ID Oksana

ONLINE NOW

Oksana, 30 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Oksana

Age:
30

Location:
Ukraine

Zodiac Sign:
Sagittarius

Weight:
64kg

Height:
170cm

Eye colour:
Brown

Hair colour:
Light Brown

Body type:
Average

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Never

Sleeping habits:
Does not matter

Do you have children?:
2 children>
12 y.o. girl, living at home
12 y.o. boy, living at home

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Undecided

Your income:
I live on a pension/welfare

Where do you live?:
I do not have my own place

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
I am not ready to pay

Education:
Some college

Job Title:
Other

What religion do you practice?:
Christian

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I love it
How often do I like to go out?:
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
Not really keen
When it comes to TV:
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money:
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a:
Life of the party
Keep my space:
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a:
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets:
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
35 - 60

Height:
168 - 183 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Body type:
Any

Smoking Frequency:
Occasionally

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
Any

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Game Shows, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time:
With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Among friends, In Nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy:
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Auto racing, Bowling, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Board Games , Concerts, Darts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Rock Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests:
Astrology, cars, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, painting, shopping

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,отзывчивая,гостиприимная,милая,ласковая,
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Нечего
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла больным деткам.которые нуждаються в помощи.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Обычно с мамой.но больше решаю все сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Положительное
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Только хорошие.
What are your goals now?
Серьезные отношения.брак.найти любимого мужчину и любищего отца мои деткам.
Whom do you admire?
Детьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много.но самых близких родных трое.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь,предательство,не доверие,обман,лицемерие.не увожение к даме и детям.
How do friends view you?
Все ко мне относяться с увоженинием и пониманием.видят сильноц,веселой,отзывчивой,доброй,
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошо
What is your favourite food?
Я непереборчивая.готовлю сама.
What are your favourite films?
Люблю боевики,фантастику комедии,роман.
What is your dream job?
Чтоб хорошо платили.я не вредная.
Where do you want to live?
Не имеет значение.главное с дитьми и любимым мужчиной.
 
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!