Karina, 26 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Reply rate: 29%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Karina
Age: 26
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 45kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 28 - 34
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Grey
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
What can be more important than loyalty and responsibility for their actions. If a person knows what he is doing, and while not injuring others and people he loves, then he is ideal for me. !! )) Loyalty + a lot of points for me
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Nothing special really, I believe. that we can live this end of the world within us, if we choose a certain reaction. But my choice is inner light and happiness)) There is no end only infinity
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
When you reach these 10 million, you really realize how poor you are.

The most important wealth in spirituality.

But to realize this, one must have, and lose.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Through meditation, all the answers I need come to me.
Silence is our friend. All questions and answers are within us.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Only one quality, really, it's not an animal passion, no. . . This is faithfulness, faithfulness as in animals, one faithful heart is true of another devoted heart. It's a call of blood .
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My spiritual rebirth, now I feel grown beautiful rose, which knows its own flavor of pleasure in this life .
The last books that you read?
Richard Branson, discovered for me an amazing world of business and adventure, and Wen Dyer, Robin Sharma, and Louise Hay, gave a new vision of life, thank them for it!
What are your goals now?
Classical . yes . ))

be happy . ))
What are your strengths ?
What is your favourite food?
Italian Kitchen . such as amazing . ))
What are your favourite films?
Documentary movies , history .
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
I can see the floor every once in a while
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, creative writing