Irina, 38 y.o., Russia, Chelyabinsk
Phone verification
Reply rate: 67%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Chelyabinsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Italian 3 (Intermediate)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Media
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I love open people with an active lifestyle and who knows what he wants from life.
I enjoy all the colors of life and in my free time
volunteer, travel, attend various events, museums, exhibitions, theater, ride a bike, read books, learn Italian, relax in nature with friends, walk on the beach, love children, sports.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I looking for a man from 35 to 50 years old , reliable, seriouse, tender, kind, with an active lifestyle, attentive, caring, family-oriented, loving children.
Soulmate with whom we will create a harmonious couple based on love and understanding.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
difficult to estimate the scale, probably went to save others as a volunteer.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I bought a house by the sea, invested in a business, and donated it to a donation.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My family
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
sincerity, decency, resourcefulness.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
sincerity, attentive attitude to a woman, initiative, care, reliability, decency, tolerance, tolerance, good manners.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
to be wise, to help others, to bring up strength, will, to be responsible.
The last books that you read?
Reality transurfing
What are your goals now?
Family and children, self-development.
Do you have a lot of friends?
No, there were left who showed themselves to be true.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
infantilism, bad manners, dishonesty, jealousy, laziness, passivity, arrogance.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Master and Margarita- Bulgakov. One hundred years of loneliness "- Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Lolita" - Vladimir Nabokov, Anna Karenina "- Leo Tolstoy, War and Peace" - Leo Tolstoy, The Catcher in the Rye - Jerome D. Salinger, Pride and Prejudice "- Jane Austen.
What kinds of music do you like?
jazz, blues, classic, italian, latino.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Home, Journey to the Universe, Welcome to the South, Welcome to the North, Pride and Prejudice, Gone with the Wind, Artificial Mind, Secrets of the Vatican, Secrets of the Tretyakov Gallery.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
read books, sports, travel, shopping, museums and exhibitions, volunteering.
Where do you want to live?
Any place where Love lives.
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Weight lifting, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Soccer, Olympic sports, Hockey, Golf, Football, Figure skating, Basketball, Baseball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, antiques