Galina, 25 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 73%
Main info
First Name: Galina
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
German 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Food Services
Age: 18 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 130 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая , отзывчивая , общительная и целеустремленная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый , надёжный , общительный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Каждый день сделала счастливый предыдущего
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родными и близкими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Откровенность искренность доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Добро , мужество , смелость ,целеустремленность , искренность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мой первый юбилей )
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будет добрыми , уважайте родителей ценити любимых и берегите себя !
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Интерес к иностранцам
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита
What are your goals now?
Найти спутника жизни , настоящего друга и просто хорошего человека
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неуверенность и нерешительность .
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю животных
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Весёлой и доброй , настоящей душой компании , отзывчивый
How do acquaintances view you?
Милой , симпатичной , женственной и нежной
What are your favourite games?
Волейбол , футбол , баскетбол , боулинг , шахматы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Иоганн Вольфганг фон Гёте ., Александр Сергеевич Пушкин ., Антуан де Сент-Экзюпери ...и.т.д
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика , рок , поп , популярная современная музыка
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Фантастика , романы , ужасы ( сумерки ., воды слонам ., унесённые ветром ., и.т.д )
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы , гимнастика , вокал , игра на фортепиано , спорт , верховая езда .
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Он добрый , честный , отзывчивый , симпатичный и очень мужественный , порядочный .
Where do you want to live?
Россия , Германия , Франция , США и т.д
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Swimming, Snowmobiling, Skiing/Snowboarding, Martial Arts, Jogging/running, Other, Hunting, Hiking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Golf, Football, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Bowling, Basketball, Baseball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, dogs