Alisa, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Main info
First name: Alisa
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 53
Country: Any
Height: 178 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Приумножу.. Пусть будет лишних 20 миллионов )
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надежность, верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, верность, юмор, щедрость
The last books that you read?
,,Осколки детских травм,, Донна Джексон Наказава
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не держит слово , жадность, мелочность
What are your weaknesses?
Импульсивна , горячая кровь )
What is your dream job?
Она есть у меня
Where do you want to live?
Там, где тепло и солнечно
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, crafts
My video
Description 😁