avatar
Munira, 29 y.o., Kazakhstan
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 59%
Photos
Main info
First name: Munira
Age: 29
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 27 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 56.75 - 81.72 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, умная, разносторонняя, целеустремлённая, энергичная, жизнерадостная, трудолюбивая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый, с богатым внутренним миром, успешный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Помогла бы нуждающимся людям, больным детям, слетала в Париж, попробовала бы самое дорогое шампанское, покаталась бы на самой большой скорости на кабриолете.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы приют для бездомных людей и животных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Хочу советоваться со своим мужчиной.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, доброта.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, добропорядочность, верность, щедрость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод с мужем.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Бвть честным, справедливым, добрым, оказывать всегда помощь нуждающимся.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей.
The last books that you read?
Война и мир.
What are your goals now?
Открыть салон красоты, приют для бездомных.
Whom do you admire?
Луиза Хей.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало, но они самые верные.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, зависть, сплетни.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неверность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Полюбить себя.
What are your weaknesses?
Грызу ногти.
What are your strengths ?
Верная, умная, красивая, щедрая, умею любить.
How do friends view you?
Доброй, щедрой, разносторонней, умной, верной, дружелюбной, прямолинейной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Доброй, умной, дружелюбной.
What are your favourite games?
Интеллектуальные.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Гоголь, Толстой, Есенин, Чехов, Марк Твен.
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан.
What is your favourite food?
Всё, где есть овощи.
What are your favourite films?
Гордость и предубеждение, Война и мир, Онегин, Унесённые ветром.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все сказки Андерсена.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать книги, заниматься спортом, вязать.
What is your dream job?
Иметь свой салон красоты.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, добрый, миролюбивый, честный, взрослый , щедрый, верный
Where do you want to live?
Неважно, главное быть с любимым человеком.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Swimming, Dancing, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Rap music, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, motorcycles, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, creative writing, crafts, astrology