avatar
Raymond, 52 y.o., Norway
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Raymond
Age: 52
Location: Norway
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 82kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Norwegian 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: High school
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 23 - 33
Height: up to 173 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am an happy, open and friendly person with a great job, a good life and some really good and close friends.

I work as director of an norwegian webdevelopment company with workers in more than 10 countries around the world.
What is great about this job, is that I can work and travel everywhere as long as I have access to Internet

On my free time I love to excersise (run), travel, play guitar, sing and compose music, make photos and spend time with my friends.

I love to be out in the nature and live an active and fun life.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I look for a woman/girl who understand that happiness is not thru material things but thru the personal connection and chemestry between man and woman. Who put friendship, love, respect, harmony, great sexy and humor on top of the list of what make a relationship great. And is happy to be a woman and not want to take the mans place. To be "independent" and carrier focused is not the ambition, more to be a family oriented woman who want to create a happy life with a harmonic partner.