avatar
Zero, 48 y.o., United States
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Zero
Age: 48
Location: United States
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 82kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Artist
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 18 - 33
Weight: 40.86 - 68.1 kg
Height: 122 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: translation missing: en.detail.drinker_arr.s0
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a real person. Don't let my age fool you. I am young at heart and in spirit. And also in excellent physical condition. Most people guess that I am about 27.

And yes I am currently single and serious about the possibilities that this site creates. I have created a profile on this site to make it possible to make a "connection" with someone from another country. While I understand that finding a mate this way is unlikely, I find the possibility appealing and exciting and I am serious in my quest.

I am intelligent, attractive, and a good person. No, I do not need to be on a dating site. But here I am. And here you are! So let's see what happens!

As for a description of myself... I think my friends would tell you that I am well educated, ambitious, fun, playful, and adventurous. They would also tell you that I am comfortable to be around. That I have good energy. That I smile and laugh a lot and I make others around me feel good.

I'm open minded and I enjoy learning new things and having new experiences.

Like most people on this site, I am looking for a real connection with someone special. And I am just as open to falling for someone located in another part of the world as I am in finding someone here in America.

I have a wide range of interests. I enjoy music, I love animals, and I am a good listener. I am affectionate, caring, and easy-going.

I'm romantic and affectionate and protective of my mate.

I can cook, I don't require constant attention, and I don't expect relationships to be "perfect".

I am not the jealous type, and I think truth, trust, and communication are keys to a successful relationship.

I refuse to live a boring life, which is why I am open to trying new things and having new experiences, such as posting a profile here.

I am also very fit, active, playful, and young at heart. I love to laugh and have a good time.  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I believe in love, chivalry, and true friendship. I believe in listening, mutual respect, and attention to details. I believe open and honest communication is essential to strong relationships.

I'm particular in my tastes, but I'm open minded. I'm not looking for perfection nor a perfect match.

I believe all relationships take work and I'm absolutely willing to make the necessary changes to accommodate anything that will help me grow and become a better person. Especially with my significant other.

I'm looking for something real. Something genuine. Something that knows no bounds.

I take pride in NOT being ordinary, average, or 1 dimensional -- BUT I also don't think I'm better than anyone else. I'm probably guilty of being confident -- but arrogant? No, I hope not. I'd hate to find out I'm "that guy" -- I don't ever want to be "that guy" -- he's a jerk.

I've been called "handsome" before, but I know I'm not the best looking man in the world. However, I've also been told I'm charming and charismatic -- you won't get that from a photo. And I'm really difficult to stereotype -- be it from my profession, hobbies, or photos -- I don't fit in a box.

INTEGRITY. It's very important to me. I could write a book on this, but I'm sure someone else already has, so I'll spare you.

While I think "core values compatibility" (sorry -- that sounds super nerdy) is important, I'm not looking for a "match". I think the best relationships are those in which couples fit together like pieces of a puzzle -- where they compliment each other's strengths and weaknesses and help each other grow and learn. I want that.

Health and fitness is a very important part of my life. I kind of hope it's an important in my "match's" life also. I think fit women are sexy and I'd LOVE a workout/play partner -- be it in the gym or out.

I'm open minded -- I can (and do) get along with most people. And I think anything can be fun depending on how you do it and who you do it with. I'm all about living life to the fullest -- so if there's something you like to do or simply want to try, I'll try it.

I hope to find a woman without children. Not because I don't love kids -- I do -- and I always somehow turn into the "kid magnet" at get togethers. I look forward to having children -- but that's the thing, I'd like to meet someone and go through that experience of being a first-time parent _with_ them. That said, I won't rule out dating anyone with kids -- if we make an amazing team.

What else?

Automatic doors make me feel like a Jedi. And wearing suits make me feel like James Bond.

I think saying "Hey baby!" to babies is funny. And I sometimes make polite conversation with the check-out robot in the self-serve lane at the supermarket. "Did you scan your rewards card?" - Yup! "Please remember your receipt." - Whoa, almost forgot it! Thank you, robot lady!

If I think I can make someone laugh or smile, I often go out of my way to do so.

There's more, but this is just a taste anyway. And if you made it this far down, thank you.

I will leave you with this:

Whether it's online dating or in real life, the right person will come along when the time is right! So if you're almost fed up with looking -- or you've had a series of awful dates -- don't lose hope! Random GOOD things happen to people ALL the time!

EVERYTHING we experience in life helps prepare us for the next thing and contrast is good! So a "bad date" definitely gives you something to appreciate when a truly can't-stop-smiling-about-it one comes along.

And even if we meet once - and nothing more I hope I can be one of the guys that can give you a good memory or new friendship.

Sadly, this box still says almost nothing about me, but I'm optimistic that it will resonate with the person it was intended for - if that's you, come say hello.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend the time having as much fun and possible with friends and family.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
I value many qualities... honesty, intelligence, integrity, affection, a good sense of humor, a sense of adventure, an open mind, and many more things.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be open minded and learn as much as you can about yourself, the world, and the people in it. Live your life as you see fit, don't live it according to others' expectations. Follow your bliss. Be joyful. Love. Be grateful. Have a positive impact on the world. Seek out adventure. Believe in yourself.
Whom do you admire?
Anyone who pursues their passions and follows their dreams. And anyone exceptionally good at what they do.
How do friends view you?
Fun, funny, intelligent, kind, generous...
What kinds of music do you like?
I enjoy many different kinds of music, but mostly listen to alternative, dance, pop. I don't listen to American Country music.
What is your favourite food?
I enjoy trying all kinds of food.
Where do you want to live?
I would love to live in Europe or Australia, but I'm open to wherever my adventures take me.
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Comedy, Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Among friends, Having lunch with a friend, In nature, Playing on the computer, Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Boating/sailing, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Mountain climbing, Skiing/snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking, Wind surfing/surfing, Weight lifting, Martial arts, Water skiing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Tennis