avatar
Liliya, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Liliya
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Some college
Preferences
Age: 20 - 27
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хорошая девушка ,как и многие ,ищет счастья.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальных не бывает. описать не могу еще не встретила, но точно знаю главное это любовь.!!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не дай бог! не хочу даже думать об этом.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает)))))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, воспитанность, смелость и доброту.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
МОй день рождения.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушаться меня и папу.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть бабушки.
The last books that you read?
э.тополь.
What are your goals now?
Учиться конечно.
Whom do you admire?
Успешными людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
да достаточно.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
стервозность по отношению к подругам.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
мелочность, жлобство ,болтовню и сплетни.
What would you like to change in yourself?
многое.(похудеть)))
What are your weaknesses?
есть к сожалению.
What are your strengths ?
есть к счастью.
How do friends view you?
любят меня.
How do acquaintances view you?
незнаю.
What are your favourite games?
классики и прятки))))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
разне жанры ,все кроме ,триллеров, детективов ,глупых любовн романов/
What kinds of music do you like?
попса,народные,
What is your favourite food?
содержащая много холестерина(шутка). Люблю японскую кухню.
What are your favourite films?
много любимых
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
конечно про золушку.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
общаться с подругами.
What is your dream job?
творческая, может связанная с детьми
Tell us about your dream partner.
я мечтаю встретить самого хорошего, доброго, порядочного , самого самого любимого!
Where do you want to live?
с милым рай в шалаше)))
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Drama, News, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Aerobics, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Auto racing, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, shopping, social cause/activism