avatar
Olga, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 25 - 40
Weight: 61.29 - 108.96 kg
Height: 173 - 206 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Any
Drinks: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
oh that is so hard)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
we`ll discuss it  
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
i would do my best to have a REALLY REALLY good time))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
my parents and friends, but not often
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
self-irony
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
i think a man should be stronger than a woman or not weaker at least
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
it is about to happen - i'm going to get my Master's degree yahooo
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
be happy and positive, but the most important thing is to be kind to ppl no matter what troubles you come across in your life
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
ppl, books and music that changed my life
The last books that you read?
Divina Commedia by Dante
What are your goals now?
to find a good job
Whom do you admire?
V. I. Lenin  
Do you have a lot of friends?
mm i would say yes, because i do appreciate ppl around me
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
unreasonably high self-esteem
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
sexism
What would you like to change in yourself?
i`d like to be more organized
What are your weaknesses?
have many of them - it`s true
What are your strengths ?
mm i guess i have many of them 😉
How do friends view you?
funny, sometimes crazy
How do acquaintances view you?
cheerful
What are your favourite games?
table soccer
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
so many of them.. love reading very much, especially russian classic literature
What kinds of music do you like?
beatles nirvana irish music slavic folk music
What is your favourite food?
everything))
What are your favourite films?
breakfast on pluto
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
going out, spending time with my friends, watching films and reading books
What is your dream job?
creative one
Tell us about your dream partner.
maybe u? haha)
Where do you want to live?
haven't made up my mind yet  
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Drama, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Rock music, Reading, TV Educational/news, Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, creative writing, family/kids, news/politics/events, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, gourmet cooking, home improvement