avatar
Christian, 56 y.o., Denmark
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First name: Christian
Age: 56
Location: Denmark
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 91kg
Height: 188cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: a business
Preferences
Age: 18 - 40
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Not provided
Body type: Any
Smokes: translation missing: en.detail.partner_smoker_ar.s0
Drinks: translation missing: en.detail.drinker_arr.s0
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
nice goodlooking man , looking for a girlfreind maybe a wife. i live in Denmark , but i'm from America, i love sports , basketball volleyball and football, i speak english and danish.......
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Mystery/thriller, Game shows, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Extreme sports, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, photography