avatar
Lillian, 30 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 23%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lillian
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Self-affirmation
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Journalist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 27 - 45
Weight: 59.02 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I do not like night clubs, noisy companies, enhanced attention. I do not accept insincerity and prefer straightness.
I like romantic signs of attention; art and creative of different directions, and literature.
But my greatest passion is travels, constant movement and adventures. Because it allows to feel the fullness of life, gives new impressions and an opportunity to see the beauty of our world.
Well.. I look for the person for the sake of whom I will want to make feats and madnesses. I look for interesting, deep, philosophical person. With whom it is possible for hours to argue what has appeared earlier: an egg or a hen, and who appreciates beauty, aesthetics and nobleness. He should be able to go beyond the comfort zone and to manage any circumstances.
By the way, he should be tolerant to my not so good knowledge of English language, i have big problems with it.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He must be creative, romantic, reliable, gallant, noble. He should aspire to self-improvement constantly. He should realize himself as The Man.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would go to a trip to see the friends living far from me.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would build a theme park with a huge medieval castle and a vast labyrinth near it.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I seldom ask advice. But if I need, I ask my mom or my best friend.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ability to think.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Nobleness
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Traveling by train through the burning forest.
And conquering the mountain peaks. Each peak - a new happiness.
The last books that you read?
Each month - new book.
What are your goals now?
live
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
duplicity, hypocrisy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
spiritual weakness
What are your weaknesses?
too impressionable
How do acquaintances view you?
as a proud person
What are your favourite games?
basketball, volleyball,
Need for speed, Hearthstone
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
I love various literary works, but not writers
What kinds of music do you like?
Metal: Heavy - Glam - Power - Symphonic - Folk - Neoclassical - Epic - Funeral doom - Gothic
Rock: Blues - Folk - Medieval - Renaissance - Hard - Symphonic - Glam - Punk - Gothic
Rock-n-Roll
Classical music
Chorales
Mantras
What is your favourite food?
ice cream
seafood
What are your favourite films?
Edward Scissorhands, 1408, Shutter Island, The Game, Cube (1,2, Zero), A Beautiful Mind, Interview with the Vampire: The Vampire Chronicles, Daria, Supernatural, Game of Thrones, Sex and the City, La belle et la bête (2014), The Others, The Lion King, The Chronicles of Narnia, Breakfast on Pluto, Black Swan, Final Destination, Scent of a Woman, Labyrinth (1986), Gone with the Wind (1939), Teenage Dirtbag, Legend of the Guardians: The Owls of Ga’Hoole, The Butterfly Effect, Life of Pi, Now You See Me (1,2,3), The Chronicles of Narnia, Harry Potter and.., etc.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Grimms' Fairy Tales
The Chronicles of Narnia
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
It all depends on my mood.
What is your dream job?
...with animals
Where do you want to live?
Large, but quiet town.
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Swimming, Walking, Aerobics, Camping, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Auto racing, Basketball, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, Bars/pubs, Dance clubs, Darts, Dinner parties, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cats, creative writing, motorcycles, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, collecting, gardening