avatar
Yuliya, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 26 - 33
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
вежливый, красивый, добрый......любимый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы не поверила!!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
не думала над этим
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко, предпочитаю делать так как сама считаю нужным!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Когда говорят правду
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение к девушке
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я за этот год сильно изменилась...
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
В этой жизни нужно надеяться только на самого себя!!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
развод родителей
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
злопамятность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ненавижу выпивших мужчин
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего, я такая как есть и мне это нравиться!!!
What are your weaknesses?
Могу сильно долго смотреть на людей
What are your strengths ?
Я всегда готова выслушать человека
How do friends view you?
доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
улыбчивой
What kinds of music do you like?
Justin Timberlake
What is your favourite food?
фисташки, оливки, не люблю сладкое
What are your favourite films?
Очень много, долго перечислять
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гадкий утенок
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
гулять
What is your dream job?
иметь свой ночной клуб
Where do you want to live?
там где мне будет комфортно
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Rodents, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, philosophy/spiritual